Toll Free    +1(888) 513-5971
  • Cairo

    Cairo

    Cairo

    The captial of Egypt and the largest city in Africa, the name means "the victorious city". As the region's principal commercial, administrative, and tourist centre.
  • Alexandria

    Alexandria

    Alexandria

    Egypt's second largest city (3.5 million people), its largest seaport and the country's window onto the Mediterranean Sea. No city in Egypt has history as rich as that of Alexandria which witnessed so many historic events and legends!
  • Luxor

    Luxor

    Luxor

    Luxor hosts one third of the whole monuments and antiquities of the world. Therefore, it is considered one of the most important tourism spots in Egypt and maybe in the whole world.
  • Aswan

    Aswan

    Aswan

    Aswan is the 3rd largest city in Egypt and the biggest in Upper Egypt. Aswan was the ancient Egyptians' gateway to Africa. Today Aswan is major stop for may Nile cruise ships depart from Luxor to Aswan everyday.
  • Sharm Elsheikh

    Sharm Elsheikh

    Sharm El Sheikh

    Sharm is the the jewel of Egyptian tourism industry now. The city offer some of the finest places for diving and snorkeling in the world, it offers great value for money if compared with many diving spots in the world.
  • Hurhgada

    Hurhgada

    Hurghada

    Hurghada today is a world centre for sea sports such as diving, snorkelling, sailing, windsurfing, and deep-sea fishing. The unique offshore underwater gardens are justifiably famous amongst divers

Read Our Traveler's Testimonials

testimonial
Mitch and Wanda Wood
rating

USAUSA

Date: July 18, 2016

Package Name: Egypt Splendor

Hi

The whole trip was amazing !

It being the first time oversees i don't think it could of been much better. We never felt threatened or afraid Many people here say I cant believe you went there the way things are we told them about the extra security that is all over and we never were treated with anything but respect.

The guides were informative funny and friendly and helpful you pick wonderful people We appreciated the things that the ask-Aladdin and the Legacy crew did for our anniversary.

The food, sites, temples and all were overwhelming. I know tourism is down but it was nice not having the crowds at the sites so we could enjoy them more. My wife says she is ready to go BACK.

Thanks
Mitch and Wanda Wood

Read More
testimonial
Suhail Ahmed
rating

IndianIndian

Date: February 21, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Budget Package

Dear Heba

Overall we did enjoy the trip. My kids had great fun at Horgode on the water games. They didn't want to leave. The guide Mr. Bassam was good had a good command on the language and made sure everyone had eye contact with him before he started his briefing. He took us to all the places as per our ittenary and also to places out of the plan which was very nice of him.He had planned ahead on the places needed to visit and was well prepared.

On the other hand the guide Mr. Ahmed who joined us at Aswan had difficulty in expressing. At times we were figuring the words he intended to say but could'nt express.

The room at Cairo hotel La Meridian was vey nice facing the Pyramids. My thanks to Mr. Ahmed. He had to wait at the Terminal 3 to receive us and he tried his best to see that we had a good room during our stay at Cairo. The room arrangements at the hotel in Aswan was not good. We were 4 persons and we got 3 single beds, we were facing lot of difficulties, despite informing the representative who had come to receive us at the station to seriously look into it but was over looked.

We stayed 24 hrs in cruise docking alongside. I believe we could have utilized that time for more sight seeing rather than staying in cruise doing nothing. You need to consider for future packages. Dinner on cruise was on average with limited items on the main course. Room allotted was good and the programs were of average ratings. The belly dancer was good but the musicians playing the music were awful. Their music was not synchronized with the dance. The belly dancer herself paused between the dance and gave a sarcastic look at the musicians. The belly dance at Cairo on the Nile Crystal was good to compare with.

The ancient site visits were very good. We had good time on our trip, had lot of shopping done as memories and hope to visit Egypt again in the near future with sharm al sheikh and all the missed out locations not seen due to time constraints. I would like to thank for the efforts of all who had made our visit to Egypt a successful & memorable one.

My special thanks to you Heba for guiding me through the whole process and keeping track on shortfalls during our entire trip.

Best Regards
Suhail Ahmed

Read More
testimonial
Ritika Kar
rating

IndianIndian

Date: November 14, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Splendor

Hi Heba

Thank you so much for a memorable trip. All the arrangements were great and we had a fantastic time. Ramadan, Khaled (Cairo) and Bassem were very helpful. They are great assets to your company. Do give them our regards and thank them once again for their assistance on our vacation.

You have a beautiful country. I sincerely wish that all the troubles get resolved and Egypt gets the kind of tourists the country truly deserves.

I also wanted to thank you for all your help over the last few months. It has been a wonderful experience working with you.

There is only one thing that I wanted to highlight to you. The guide on the cruise, Mostafa was a little pushy went it came to tipping. We understand tipping is an important aspect, however, it is also up to our discretion. Mostafa kept pushing us to give more tips to the drivers and would constantly negotiate for them. Although we did put our foot down, this is something that we did not appreciate and it got a little irritating towards the end. He pushed us to give him his tip on the second last night and on the final day, after our trip to the Temple of Philae, he sort of abandoned us and went off with another guest.

We also understand that Mostafa is one person and not a reflection on the company. The majority of people we met in Egypt have been very warm, welcoming and we hope to return to Egypt in the coming years.

Also, do share a list of countries where your company operates or may have an associate network. Whenever we travel abroad again, we would like to travel with Ask Aladdin/ Egypt Travel Experts or one of your partner companies.

On behalf of my husband and me, thanks once again, Heba. It has been a pleasure interacting with you. We would be happy to share a testimonial for your website, if you happen to need one.

Best
Ritika

Read More
testimonial
Iqbal Basith
rating

USAUSA

Date: November 11, 2015

Package Name: Egypt on the go tour

Dear Heba

I would like to record here my appreciation for the excellent and efficient service we received from your staff and guides. I would like to make a special mention about Ahmed who went beyond his call of duty to make us comfortable and safe.

Mr Fawzi is an excellent and knowledgeable guide and we truly enjoyed learning the history from him. You have been very prompt and clear in your communication which made us comfortable in dealing with Ask-Aladdin.

Thank you

We will definitely recommend your agency to family and friends who wish to visit Egypt.

Thank you once again.

Best wishes
Iqbal Basith

Read More
testimonial
Regan Featherstone
rating

USAUSA

Date: November 10, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Budget

Hello

I just wanted to touch base now that my trip is over. I had an incredible two weeks and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Both of my guides, Bessam and Edam were terrific and went above and beyond to make my time in Egypt special and engaging.

Thank you so much for everything and helping me realize a lifelong dream!

testimonial
Rukhsana
rating

IndianIndian

Date: October 28, 2015

Package Name: Egypt on the go tour

Dear Heba

Sorry for this delaying writing to you. First of all I want to thank you for all the last minute changes you had to do due to my cancelled flight. Glad everything fell into place with your help. Secondly the whole trip was very well organized and laid out by you all. Special thanks to your staff who went out his way to help us out. I will recommend you all to all my friends and family.

Thanks again.

testimonial
Mel Ruhl
rating

USAUSA

Date: October 11, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Odyssey Tour, Res #2036

Dear AskAladdin

Thank you for your follow up email. I had an enjoyable and very memorable trip to Egypt. I found all the services to be exemplary. Everything met or exceeded my expectations. The hotels, cruise, guides, and drivers were all very good. While there, I bought additional, optional tours. They too were extraordinary. I found the Egyptian people to be friendly, pleasant, always smiling, with a good sense of humor. It was my pleasure having an opportunity to share time with them.

As far as safety was concerned, I personally felt safe while in Egypt, and I am a solo traveler. I saw a significant amount of security everywhere. If that is what is necessary to insure the safety of your foreign travelers, so be it. I personally had no problems with it. In conclusion, thank you for allowing me to visit your wonderful country. I would not hesitate to visit again in the future. I will not hesitate to recommend to friends here in the United States to travel to Egypt. It is an extraordinary destination, unique, and unlike anywhere else in the world. Your travel services also come very highly recommended by me. Thanks again.

Thank you

Read More
testimonial
Claire Alvarenga
rating

USAUSA

Date: August 27, 2015

Package Name: All of Egypt tour

Hi

Overall, I enjoyed everything about my trip. I did not feel unsafe at any point since I always had a representative, driver, and/or tour guide who made my trip extremely enjoyable.

Everyone was extremely friendly and more than willing to help. My tour guides Bassam and Muhammad were amazing! They were both extremely friendly, funny, and always thinking about what was best for me. They recommended places to visit that were not on the itinerary, which I truly enjoyed. I felt that they truly cared about my interests.

In Cairo, Bassam took great care of me. He helped find things that I wanted to take back home, which was great. Also, he taught me a lot about Ancient Egypt. I enjoyed the hotel in Cairo and the places we visited. The sleeper train to Aswan was interesting-the food wasn't so great, but the overnight ride was not so bad. Aswan and Luxor were amazing! My tour guide Muhammad knew everything there was to know about Egypt. He answered all of my questions and was truly great to be around with.

The Nile Cruise was so fun! I loved it! The staff was great and extremely nice-very enjoyable people. Hurghada was a great place to relax after the hectic itineraries (enjoyable, of course). I wish I would have stayed a little longer to explore more, but overall my experience was a 10/10! And Heba, you were amazing! I truly appreciated your prompt responses and your willingness to always help. The rest of the reps were exceptional and my drivers were amazing! I did not have a single, bad experience with anyone. The only thing I disliked were the random locals in the temples who want to show you the place and then ask you for money. I truly disliked that. Also, just a heads up, but those random locals would tell me "go ahead and take pictures of the tombs, it's a secret" when I was at the Valley of the Kings. Of course, I did not, but I think that they are doing that so that they could make money and that is not right. Other than that, my overall experience was amazing and I hope to come back again. Please let me know if you need anything else from me.

Thank you so much Heba!

Read More
testimonial
Anh Nguyen
rating

USAUSA

Date: July 21, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Tour package 4 - Egypt on the GO

Dear ASK ALADDIN

Our experience in Egypt was amazing. Thank you so much for all of your work organizing this and adjusting for the last minute changes.

Regarding hotels, the only issue we had with the Movenpick was a leaky shower and a broken A/C unit during our second stay there. The staff very quickly came in to fix the air conditioner and to repair the drain on the shower. The shower still leaked a couple of days later, but it was not a big deal. We appreciate their quick response in fixing everything and the rest of our time at the hotel was very nice.

Both of our tour guides were incredible. Hassan was incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful. Mohamed was also quite knowledgeable and very enthusiastic about his work and Egyptian history. We enjoyed our time with both. In fact, we wanted to mail a thank you gift to Mohamed - he really liked this notebook Justin had that was made without using trees and we would like to send one to him as a surprise gift. Do you have a mailing address we could send that to to make sure it gets to him?

Mr. Ramadan was very efficient at helping us through the airport and he made our first day very comfortable and not stressful. The same goes for the man who met us at the airport in Aswan and escorted us to the cruise ship.

All of our drivers were entertaining and good as well.

The cruise ship was a lot of fun. The staff were very attentive and even though there was not a large group of people on board, they were able to make a lot of fun group activities and keep us all entertained.

Thank you very much again,
Anh

Read More
testimonial
Linda Kendall + 4 friends
rating

USAUSA

Date: July 11, 2015

Package Name: Nile Legend trip

Dear ASK ALADDIN

I very much enjoyed my tour with your company. We at no time felt we were in any kind of danger and were perfectly comfortable every where we went. It was very hot though. We were always greeted and taken care of on time. The tour guide, Hassan Bar, in Cairo was great we liked him very much along with our driver George who navigated your crazy traffic safely.

The Cruise was okay a nice way to get from place to place for tours. The second tour guide for Luxor etc. was okay, he seemed a bit more interested in visiting with his friends then us, but was nice. I would not recommend the sleeper train really, just fly. Train not really clean and always late it seems.

Thank you
Linda Kendall

Read More
testimonial
Steve Schmidt
rating

USAUSA

Date: June 20, 2015

Package Name: All of Egypt tour

Hi,

I absolutely loved my trip to Egypt and had an amazing journey! If life is all about expectations, the tour package and service that I received from “Ask Aladdin” / “Oriental Tours Egypt” totally exceeded my expectations! They made my “trip of a lifetime” truly the dream vacation that I had fantasized about for years!

I booked the “All of Egypt” tour and got to see so much more of Egypt than most Egyptians. As I was a bit afraid of the political climate, terrorism, and general anti-American sentiments overseas, I booked the “5 Star” package to ensure that I’d be treated as well as possible. As a high school history teacher, this is never the way I travel. Yet, “Holy Smokes” and WOW, in my mind these were at least “5 Star” hotels that I think deserve 7 or 8 Stars on a 5 Star scale! ALL of the hotels I stayed in were fabulous! They were all so elegant, comfortable, and in the BEST LOCATIONS! In Cairo, I was basically a block away from Tahrir Square and while I expected a “Nile View” room, I wasn’t expecting almost the ability to jump off of my patio into the Nile. It was a spectacular room with a beautiful view of Cairo Tower! For 3 nights, I was put up in Mena House in Cairo. I was told I would have a “Pyramids View” room, but never imagined that my hotel would be at the base of the Giza Pyramids, easily within walking distance, and have so much celebrated history – as in the location of the WWII Cairo Conference between F.D.R., Winston Churchill, and Chiang Kai-Shek! You know you’re staying in a fancy place when the hotel offers tours of the facility! The staff at “Ask Aladdin” / “Oriental Tours Egypt” actually apologized that there was not a “5 Star” hotel in Abu Simble, but once again I was thoroughly impressed. I lodged in a lovely complex of cabins, with manicured gardens, swimming pools, with a patio view of Lake Nasser lapping right up to the property! In Aswan, my hotel was on an island in the middle of the Nile with ferry service running every 5 minutes to get you to the other bank. Incredible!

The Nile cruise was “over the top” elegance! I had a beautiful stateroom which featured a spa, swimming pool, delicious food, and an in-cabin sauna and steam room built into the luxurious shower! Watching the peoples of Egypt, the numerous birds, and the occasional ancient temple glide by while sailing up the Nile is something that I LOVED and will always remember.

In terms of safety, while I was afraid to cross the streets in Cairo as the traffic is congested and dangerously aggressive, I always felt secure in the hotels and on the tours that were booked on my behalf. Almost all of my hotels had dogs at the outside gates to sniff for any nefarious objects. They also featured very large staffs and a ton of security. Additionally, there was a huge abundance of police officers and military personnel at every location I visited.

The thing that truly made my vacation so spectacular was my awesome guides! My favorite, who guided me around Cairo, Memphis, and the surrounding pyramids area was Sally Negm. ASK FOR SALLY! Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable and personally warm, I really appreciated the manner that she would present information! As a history teacher of 23 years, I was so impressed how Sally would offer various theories of the past and then ask me what I thought. In Ancient Egypt, not all is known, but Sally helped bring things to life for me and get me to think more deeply about things than I would have otherwise. She was so much fun and so helpful! Sally really went the “extra mile” to ensure that I loved Egypt and it worked! From giving me her cell phone number so that I could contact her for questions to taking me to the ideal shop to buy a doll for my niece, Sally was the PERFECT Tour Guide! I already miss her!

I also really enjoyed my guide to Lower Egypt (in the North), Sally’s husband, Ahmed, though he told me that his friends call him “Mido”. Ahmed, who I always called “Mido”, was amazing at making me feel like a real Egyptian and exposing me to things and places that were not on my actual agenda. With Mido, I feel like I’ve made a good friend in Egypt. When one Coptic Monastery was closed on our trip from Cairo to Alexandria, he ensured that I got to see it on our return trip. After hearing that I wanted to try smoking a hookah, one night in Alexandria, Mido took me out with our driver Ali to drink tea and smoke a hookah at a local, non-touristy location where I felt like a local. Then, we drove up to the fort built on the site of the original Lighthouse of Alexandria just to “people watch” and see the beautifully lit fortress. It was especially enjoyable as the evening was packed with Egyptians crowding the streets and being so happy for their ability to eat after the sunset as it was during Ramadan – an Islamic month of fasting. On my last night in Cairo, as I really wasn’t hungry and wanted to see Cairo’s most famous coffee shop, El Fishawy, Mido got us a great table where I loved watching the people smoke hookahs as I drank tea and delicious mint lemonade. Mido is such a nice guy and worked so hard to ensure that I was having the best time that I could.

In Upper Egypt, my guide was Ahmed (a different one than “Mido”). He was also great! At Abu Simble, he suggested that if I wanted to, he could meet me early to watch the sunrise in front of the temple of Ramses II. Not only did we get to watch a spectacular sunrise over Lake Nasser, due to our 5 AM arrival at the site, I had the entire Abu Simble complex to myself! We spent 2 hours there touring the incredible temples and the next tourists did not show up until after 7 AM when we were leaving! Ahmed also arranged for me to take a Hot Air Balloon ride over The Valley of the Queens and Luxor, again to watch the sunrise over the Nile. Not only did Ahmed work super hard to ensure my complete satisfaction, but he was also so knowledgeable about Egyptian history and all of the sites we visited. There were other tour guides on our Nile Cruise, but I hands down had the best. In thinking about swimming pools, I often like to be “the first person in and the last person out”. Well, that was Ahmed! We were always the first 2 in each temple or site and the last ones to leave. I learned so much from him and he went out of his way to offer me special treatment and amazing experiences. He even took me to a pharmacy to get some medicine when I needed some nose drops. Truly above and beyond the call of duty – just like Mido and Sally!

I left Egypt 2 weeks ago and now am taking a class in Istanbul on Turkish History. I won’t be back home for another month. I only say this to illustrate how grateful I am to “Ask Aladdin” / “Oriental Tours Egypt” and all of my guides that I just couldn’t wait until I return home to the U.S.A. to “Thank them” and let them know how special I think all of them are and what a GREAT TIME I had in Egypt. I hope to return to Egypt sometime in the future and most assuredly, I will book my next Egyptian vacation with “Ask Aladdin” / “Oriental Tours Egypt”.

I LOVE EGYPT AND HAD THE TIME OF MY LIFE !!!!! THANK YOU !!!!!!

Most especially, THANK YOU SALLY, MIDO, AND AHMED !!!


Regards
Steve Schmidt

Read More
testimonial
Araceli Arias + Adolfo Arias
rating

USAUSA

Date: June 18, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Budget Tour

Hi,

I am responding for myself and for Adolfo Arias. I would like you to know that we enjoyed our trip to Egypt very much. from the moment we were picked up at the airport, we felt very welcomed. Our guide/greeter Ramadan was fantastic. He was extremely helpful with our luggage issues, as well as ensuring we were checked in at our hotel. He answered any questions we may have.

Our driver was also very helpful. Once our tour started, Bassam was also helpful with contacting air france for our luggage and working with Ramadan to ensure we knew when we would have it. Bassam was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions we had through out our tour. Ramadan took us to the train station and ensured we got on without any issues. I can't thank all 3 of them for all they did for us during out time in Cairo.

Once we arrived for our next portion of the trip, Mohammed was our guide. Once again, i was very impressed with his knowledge, and helpfulness. He ensured we always had any questions answered and helped us when one of our members was ill. He is a great asset to your company. The driver that took us from Luxor to Hurghada was also very helpful(sorry not sure of his name).

From Hurghada to Cairo, our driver once again was extremely helpful. I am thankful for your staff that ensured at all times that we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone traveling.

As for the Cairo hotel - the Movenpick, i was disappointed that we were not initially in the new tower. It would have been good to know that we would be in the old section. I think that it would be helpful to others staying there to be aware that there are 2 sections, and be given the option to choose.

Once again, thank you for the services provided by your staff, it was a great trip!

Read More
testimonial
Marín Á Reykjavik
rating

USAIceland

Date: June 14, 2015

Package Name: 3 nights Nile cruise

Dear All

I was going over travel agencies in Egypt and found one called Ask Aladdin and me and my boyfriend are thinking of booking a Nile cruise with them in August this year.

I was wondering if anyone here has had experience with this agency, and could verify the quality of their service. So far I have read many good reviews, but they are all pretty old (before 2013), so any new review would be very well appreciated.

testimonial
Ara Arias
rating

USAUSA

Date: June 10, 2015

Package Name: Egypt splendor

Dear All

I would like to let you know that our tour guides in Cairo, Ramadan and Bassam, our driver ahmed and our guides in Luxor Mohammed, the driver were all great. They did an excellent job. I will surely recommend the tour company to friends and family.

As for the movenpick hotel in Cairo, it would be good to give people the option for the new tower instead of the old one. Ramadan was extremely helpful in securing our luggage and we really appreciate it.

Read More
testimonial
Luis A. Camacho
rating

USAUSA

Date: May 3 to May 17, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Trip

Dear All

When I decided to go back to Egypt for my 3rd time, I asked several companies for quotes. The most professional and attentive of these companies was Ask Aladdin. I will totally recommend this company for future trips to the Middle East and Egypt. Their staff was very professional from the beginning to the End. Special thanks to my two guides, Ehab and Ala Al Sayed.

They were knowledgeable and made me feel at home. During my two weeks I felt safe. I did a private tour of the country from Alexandria to Abu Simbel, 7 night Nile cruise on-board the Luxury Sonesta Moon Goddess (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED) and a night in the Desert and unforgettable experience.

The Hotel selection, the tours and extra excursion were superb. Learned a lot this time since it was a private tour listening to the guides and been able to have a one to one conversation about everything in the country. Also my special thanks to the company Representative Ramadan, he was extremely helpful dealing with the Airport. Find the adventurer in you and visit Egypt. You will love the country, people and food as I do.

Read More
testimonial
Judy Bosko
rating

USAUSA

Date: March 20 to March 29, 2015

Package Name: Egypt splendor with Abu Simbel

Highlights: Cairo + Aswan + 3 Nights Nile Cruise + Luxor

Dear Ask aladdin Team

I just wanted to say that Ask Aladdin was amazing. The setup of our tours was simple. Your website was easy and your travel experts were amazing. A few key things our family wanted to share with you:

(1) Ramadan who met us at the airport and was our travel transporter was fabulous. He was professional, buttoned up, easy to talk to and gave us complete confidence in his knowledge and professionalism. He helped answer any questions we had. We knew we could just turn over our vacation transportation to him.

(2) Amira, she was also open, honest, interesting, knowledgeable, approachable. She was a “real” person who we were able to bond with her and expand our experience and knowledge of Egypt. We shared many laughs and experiences.

(3) Ahmed, from Luxor to Aswan. Well our family adopted him into our family. What more can I say. My whole family fell in love with Ahmed. He was sincere, trustworthy, protective, knowledgeable, honest, caring, sharing, FUN! We actually experienced a true love and respect with someone in 4 days that our family will always cherish. Ahmed was the highlight of our travel. It was his beautiful personality that turned a great experience into a memorable event and bonding for our family with another person.

I have told many of my colleagues, friends and family about our trip. I have said that we have gone many places in our lives but the experience we had in Egypt was unforgettable and the best we ever had. My husband is very picky about what he considers exceptional, and professional service. He was amazed and constantly said “Oh my gosh this experience is amazing….I have never experienced such top notch professionalism and personalization.

So you have our loyalty and support and wish you all the best and most successful future for your company and your employees. As stated, Ramadan, Amira, and Ahmed are gems. Protect them….they are true assets to you and your country.

Read More
testimonial
Mike Dow + Party
rating

USAUSA

Date: March 8, 2015

Package Name: Egypt Spender

Highlights: 03 Night at Cairo + 04 Nights Nile

Dear Ask aladdin Team

The trip was wonderful. We had a great time all around and each location and individual we worked with was somewhere between good and great. No bad experiences at all. we're telling everyone we know to book a trip to Egypt now!

It really is unfortunate that so many people are missing out on a great experience because of those concerns. I'll definitely share my thoughts on everything. Please give me a couple of weeks to write that up and send it over.

Read More

reviews

Read Other internet  Independent Reviews

 

review

Tour operators Review on Review Centre

Review Centre is a community of real people, just like you, sharing their product and service experiences of Ask-Aladdin , Egypt travel experts . The community of reviewers are a passionate bunch who want to help you discover what's right for you.

button


Travel Buddy Review 

Travel buddy review Write- ups & testimonials over the internet.

button
review

AXOM Reviews

Independent Reviews for Ask Aladdin

read reviews:

button


Foder's Travel Experience review for Ask Aladdin

Fodor's reviews to find more about ask-aladdin

button
review

Trip advisor Review (2011)

Trip advisor review for Ask Aladdin

button
review

Trip advisor Review (2015)

Trip advisor review for Ask Aladdin

button

 


review

Tour Company Reviews

Tour Company Cost Comparison: The Top Tour Operators in Egypt

button

 


Also read here all old Comments abut the site